Reply
Visitor
heydaybk
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-02-2009

error code 11DA on DM100i

Hello! I recently updated the software on our DM100i and now it's displaying an error message:

 

"Rate manager not initialized

Error code 11DA"

 

We can still print postage but the scale doesn't work and it doesn't automatically calculate postage.

Product Support Specialist
PB-Jeremy
Posts: 1,577
Registered: ‎05-02-2008

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

Hi heydaybk,

 

Sorry to hear you have this error on your meter.  We will need to make sure your meter has the latest version of software, and then have you make a connection to our server.  I have sent you a private message to assist you with this.  Could you please click on "Message" on the upper right hand corner of this page and then click on "11DA."

 

Thank you,

Jeremy

 

 

 

Related Threads

DM100i

 

__________________________________________________________

If you have any questions regarding the board please drop me a message. If a post has answered your query please mark it as Solved
Please Kudos any posts that you find useful even if it was not your original query.

Kudos! Thanks!
Moderator
SandyD
Posts: 130
Registered: ‎08-05-2009

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

[ Edited ]

Hi heydaybk,

 

Welcome to the community! We hope your question has been answered.

 

If you have any additional questions on this topic, another topic, or about the community in general, please let us know.  Also feel free to come over and Introduce Yourself in the linked thread.  We hope to see you back soon!  :smileyhappy:

Message Edited by SandyD on 09-08-2009 12:36 PM
_______________________________________________________________________________________

Helpful Tips:
  • If you have any questions regarding the board please drop me a Private Message.

  • If a post has answered your query please check the "Accept as Solution" button to mark it as the solution.

  • If you find a post helpful, please click the star under the poster's icon to give them some Kudos. This is a great way to say "Thanks!"
Visitor
ITJerry
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎09-28-2009

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

Hello / Help !!

 

I am also having the same issue. How do I go about resolving Error Code 11DA on my DM100i.....

 

 

 

Thank you,

Jerry

Product Support Specialist
PB-Jeremy
Posts: 1,577
Registered: ‎05-02-2008

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

Hi ITJerry,

 

Could you please take a look at the thread below for assistance with this.

 

Thanks,

Jeremy

 

__________________________________________________________

If you have any questions regarding the board please drop me a message. If a post has answered your query please mark it as Solved
Please Kudos any posts that you find useful even if it was not your original query.

Kudos! Thanks!
Newbie
gbyrd
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-01-2009

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

I had called this morning to see about the error but at this point it is working

I have a different looking screen but not sure if problem is completely cleared up

can you check this and be sure its okay at this time?

 

Thanks

Gereal

Product Support Specialist
PB-Jeremy
Posts: 1,577
Registered: ‎05-02-2008

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

Hi General,

 

Could you please click on this link for assistance with this.  Thanks!  Jeremy


ANNOUNCEMENT: Error 11DA on DM100i / DM200L / P700...

[URL]
__________________________________________________________

If you have any questions regarding the board please drop me a message. If a post has answered your query please mark it as Solved
Please Kudos any posts that you find useful even if it was not your original query.

Kudos! Thanks!
Moderator
ShannonS
Posts: 421
Registered: ‎08-05-2009

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

Hi General, Welcome to the Pitney Bowes Community! We hope that the link Jeremy has provided was able to resolve your issue!

While you are here, please be sure and stop by our Introduction Thread and post a bit about yourself!

If you need further assitance, do not hesitate to ask!!!

_________________________________________________________

Forum Tips:



Newbie
error
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎10-13-2009

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

We did try to update/check the version of software.  It is up to date.  However, connecting with your servers did not clear this message.  This all happened when the update failed and we tried to re-install the update.

Newbie
bentlyreserv
Posts: 1
Registered: ‎01-20-2011

Re: error code 11DA on DM100i

I do have this error, how do I correct it? how do I update the software and postage?

 

 

THanks